Welcome!

“Hey, you wanna hang out?”

“Sure, when?”

“Tomorrow after classes. Let’s say five.”

“Oh… I can’t. I have to work. I can hang out the next day though!”

” I have work that day…”

“Well, I guess I’ll just see you around then.”

“Yup. Bye.”

Calling all Working College Kids! Have you ever had this experience? Can’t hang out with friends, workout, get school work done, etc. because of a job? Me too. As a working college student, I struggle with organization, fitness, and scheduling. I always wished that there was a website or something that could help me figure everything out. So I made one myself!

My name is Liliana Roman and I attend Texas State University. I am a Journalism Major with the mind of an Actress. Somehow in my crazy life of attending class, going to work, auditioning, and spending time with family and friends I manage to get it all done. My goal is to show you how I got it done and help you along your journey through college.

I plan to encompass organization, fitness, and cheap healthy eating in this blog.  As we all know college isn’t the cheapest thing in the world and I aim to make that easier on you. In the soon future, this blog will be accompanied by a YouTube channel with How-To’s , Vlogs, and advice. I can’t wait to start this journey with you and hope you find something helpful along the way!

Lily

 

Leave a Reply

